FREE FICTION FRIDAY: IF YOU LOVE SOMETHING CH 30: WE’RE NOT HORNY 16 YEAR OLDS ANYMORE…

freefictionfridayavatar

Hi Everyone,

Once again I need to apologise for my absence – The rest of my life just wouldn’t be ignored!

This chapter is dedicated to DEDRA whose comment inspired me to make time to update this week!

Here’s my flash with the Free Fiction Friday Group!

#

IF YOU LOVE SOMETHING

( IYLS )

#

SUMMARY

David and Jesse are childhood friends who get separated in their teens but meet up again at university in Newcastle, Australia.

They soon find out that though some things remain the same, other change… oh boy, do they change.

#

Previously

 

Gliding to a halt in front of his terrace house, I was relieved to see the faint glow of lights peeking through edges of the timber venetian blinds framing his front windows. At least, it would seem, he was home.

Quietly, so as not to disturb his neighbors, I pushed my bike down the side path and re-chained it, eyeing my backpack. Deciding that standing on his doorstep with it clutched in my hot little hand was assuming too much, I left it strapped to the rack. I reasoned that if Jeremy wanted me to stay I could always come back out and get it.

Suddenly my nerves got the better of me, and all the fears that I’d managed to push down with the help of Howie and Mrs. Gilmore, and the distraction of having to deal with Laurence came back to hit me tenfold. Please don’t let him have spent the day brooding and coming up with umpteen reasons why he shouldn’t be with me. Holding my hands out before me, I felt frustrated to see they were shaking. Fuck! Enough, David. Enough. North Star. North Star.

Putting purpose in my step, I strode to his front door and pressed the chime, my hand going to my hair. I told myself it was to brush it back from my face, but deep down I knew it was really to help with my nerves.

The door was thrown open with such force, I took a half step back in surprise.

*****

CHAPTER 30: WE’RE NOT HORNY 16 YEAR OLDS ANYMORE…

“Davie! Thank christ!” And then his hands were cupping my face and dragging me toward him, his lips covering mine as his hot tongue bullied its way into my mouth. Not that I needed much coercing.

Okay, I didn’t need any.

From the moment his tongue forced its way into my mouth I was sucking on it hungrily, moaning my joy as the flavor I’d been longing for all day bloomed over my own. My Ferrari of a cock went from limp to rock hard in under two seconds, straining against confines of my jeans.

“I’m so freaking sorry—” I rammed my tongue into his mouth, cutting off his words, needing his kisses more than his apologies. “Wouldn’t have blamed you if—”

“I’m sorry too,” I growled. “Now shut the hell up and kiss me!”

And boy did he kiss me. There was nothing soft, sweet, or gentle about it. His tongue was the marauding army and my mouth the conquered land… not that my tongue didn’t put up a good fight, battling with his, but I have to say, as his tongue stroked the deepest recesses of my mouth, it was one of those times when I didn’t mind holding up the white flag of surrender.

“Couldn’t bear the thought of him touching you… want you for myself.”

How the hell was he still talking when I was tickling his tonsils?

Breaking free, I panted. “Well, you’ve got me. Always.”

His kisses were so damn addictive, I couldn’t help myself, leaning in again, and sucking the plush cushion of his bottom lip into my mouth.

“Been climbing the walls all day… couldn’t even trust myself to send you a text!” And then his hands were trying to drag my T-shirt up my torso, but I was still wearing my red shirt and we were getting in a tangle. “Off! Get them off,” he demanded roughly, changing tactics and grabbing both sides of my shirt at the same time and yanking them down my arms simultaneously, effectively trapping me.

“Bag… my bag is still on the bike,” I groaned as my stubborn shirt finally fell in a heap on the floor behind me, freeing my arms. I was grappling for the hem of his tee while he was doing the same with mine; our lips were crashing against each other, teeth clanging. Never had clunking teeth been so sexy. He continued to kiss me through the cotton of my shirt even as he dragged it over my face. “Bag… my bag…”

“Screw your bag. You’re not going to need clothes!”

His hands backed up his words, making quick work of unfastening my jeans and yanking them, along with my briefs down my thighs. There was desperation in his touch, but with mine matching his there was no way I could slow things down. I reefed his boxers over the curve of his ass, glorying at the sight of his hard, leaking cock, springing back to slap his belly, splattering it with precum. With one wriggle they were around his ankles and he was stepping out of them.

His hands were all over me and I couldn’t concentrate. I managed to toe myself out of my left shoe and shake off one leg of my trousers, but then he had his hand on my bare dick, and for the first time ever he was touching me of his own free will, touching my sex, holding and squeezing it, with no thin barrier of fabric between his flesh and mine, and I nearly lost it.

It had me reaching for his, needing to feel the weight of it in my hand. Needing to feel it jerk and pulse at my touch, like the way my cock was a living, writhing animal in his. I wanted his cock. I wanted it in my mouth.

Grasping him about the waist, I marched him backward, not easing my grip on his dick one iota, until we reached the base of the staircase. I wasn’t going to get him up them. I couldn’t wait that long. As carefully as I was capable of in my fevered state, I eased him down, barely giving him a moment to adjust before diving on that cock of his that I wanted so much.

It wasn’t sensual.

There was no finesse at all.

No sweet build-up. No sexy teasing. It was need. Raw, pure, unadulterated need.

I swooped on it, engulfing his entire length, burying my nose in his soft curls. Breathing noisily through my nose, I hummed and swallowed. Loving the way he filled and almost choked my throat.

I gripped his buttocks, pinning him to the stairs while using my tongue, mouth, and throat together to rob him of his seed.

I wanted it.

Strike that.

I needed it. I needed him to flood me with his juice.

Later I’d worship him. Later, I’d lick and lap and nibble. Now, I sucked. I sucked his seed right out of his balls to a litany of groans, shrieks, and profanities. Now I stole the treasure from him like a thief in the night while the sweet sound of him chanting my name over and over again filled the air.

When I’d finally robbed him of the last drop of his sweet and salty juice and licked him clean, we both lay there for a few moments, panting, both of us with our backs on the stairs.

He chuckled, struggling to sit up. “Holy fucking shit, Davie!”

Using my hands as leverage, I pushed myself up as well, a cheeky smile on my face. Jeremy was still softly laughing, his eyes on my right jean-clad leg. I hadn’t even managed to toe off my shoe in my haste to have his cock in my mouth. Almost simultaneously we both looked at the front door, which was wide open, items of our clothing strewn about as if a tornado had whipped through the place.

“Um, so much for discretion,” I joked, hoping he wouldn’t freak out.

“Oh my God, anyone could have walked by and heard and seen us.” He put his fist in his mouth, half laughing, half gasping at the realization. “Oh my God,” he repeated.

I wasn’t sure if the laughter came from humor or panic, and so I rose, quickly putting my bare leg back into my briefs and jeans, not bothering with the zipper or my other shoe as I rushed to the door, almost slamming it in my haste to shut it.

“I’m sorry, Jeremy,” I began warily, wondering if this was going to set him back to where he’d been when I left him in the morning. “I should have had enough presence of mind to close the door.”

“Don’t apologize, Davie. It was me too. I didn’t think of it either.” He dipped his chin, biting into his bottom lip, and I took a step toward him, but then he was looking up at me through his lashes, and the look of guilty pleasure I saw there stopped me in my tracks. “I have to admit,” he whispered. “The thought of being seen… the possibility of being, um, caught, is kind of exciting.”

My mouth fell open.

“Hmm, not the best development for a guy wanting to hide the fact that he’s developed an appreciation for cock!” And then he was falling back laughing, and all I could do was stand there gaping at him. “Oh Davie, it’s priceless! Who says God doesn’t have a sense of humor?”

And then I was joining him on the stairs and laughing, too. I tried to kiss him, but every time I got my lips anywhere near his he succumbed to another fit of laughter.

Later, much later, once we’d finally calmed, he murmured, “Come on, Davie, let’s go to bed.”

We rose as one, and as I led Jeremy up the stairs, his warm fingers entwined with mine, I felt a little tremor of anxiety pass from him into me via our linked hands, an anxiety that built with each step that we took. One glance over my shoulder told me he was probably coming down from his post-orgasmic high and giggle fest, and more than likely getting nervous about what he thought may or may not happen next within the confines of his room.

It still felt so odd and foreign to me to acknowledge that my ‘confident to the point of cocky’ Jere could have moments of being a little unsure of himself, and as I reached for the doorknob it dawned on me that my role had reversed. With Eric, my only other relationship, I’d been the novice when it came to all things sexual and he’d been the mentor. Now, with Jeremy, it was my turn to lead and guide. I just prayed I would be as good, patient, and understanding with Jeremy as Eric had been with me. At least Jere had a lot of sexual experience, even if it was with girls, whereas I’d practically been a virgin in every sense of the word, having only had the one drunken night with Bobbi that I struggled to even remember in any great detail. God only knew how I’d performed that night—probably not well at all! Jesus, when I thought about it, poor Eric had had to teach me everything—even how to kiss! Luckily for me, Jeremy was nowhere near as naïve as I’d been; hell, if kissing was an Olympic sport then Jere was a shoe-in for the gold medal.

Silently, I led him across his room to the bed, instinct telling me that action rather than words would allay his fears. If I knew him at all, he was in the middle of overthinking everything. I wanted him on the bed and under my hands and mouth so hopefully his brain would vacate the premises for a while. Releasing his hand, I quickly shed my jeans and my one remaining shoe.

I took his hand in mine again, seating myself on the edge of his bed before scooting back, and bringing him with me. Somewhat awkwardly, he tried to crawl after me having only one hand at his disposal to steady himself, and I found myself smiling happily, because despite the unavoidable clumsiness it caused he made no move to relinquish his hold on mine.

With my gaze locked to his, I lowered myself to lay flat on my back, bringing him with me until he was sprawled half over me, his face hovering just above mine. On the stairs, I’d taken the dominant position, but now I wanted him to feel in control. I wanted him to know, not only by my words, but also by my actions, that we’d only do as much or a little as he was comfortable with.

I wanted him. Lord, how I wanted him—my cock was as hard as stone and leaking like a sieve as it lay trapped between our bodies. I was literally aching with need, wanting him more than I’d ever wanted anything or anyone before, but for me, it was more than physical. It wasn’t just about sex.

I wanted him for life. I wanted his voice to envelope me. Hell, I wanted it to sink into my very bones. I wanted those eyes of his that spoke so eloquently to me, so often framing the questions his lips couldn’t, to be the last thing I saw at night, and the first thing I saw upon waking. I wanted to wear his smell as if it were just another article of clothing, and to never go a day without knowing his touch.

Yes, it was so much more to me than just getting off. And if being patient and waiting until he was ready was what it took to give me a chance at what I wanted, well then, my aching, throbbing cock could drop off for all I cared, because I could and would wait.

Feeling the tension in his upper body, I ghosted my hands up his back and over his shoulders to cup his face. “Relax, Jere, I’m in no rush. We can take our time. Just do whatever you feel comfortable with.”

“That’s not what your cock is saying,” he replied, smiling a little nervously as he wiggled his thigh against my rock-hard erection to emphasize his observation.

“Yes… hmm… It would seem my dick rather likes you! I’m not sure why…”

*****

AUTHOR’S NOTE

LOL and I’m still evil!

I hope you enjoyed this chapter and will forgive me my teasing!

Rest assured there is more fun and games in the next chapter!

#

Be Sure To Check Out The Other Stories on offer:

Follow all your favorites,

and to read the first 100 words of all  participants,

please visit the Free Fiction Friday’s group website:

Free Fiction Friday

2 responses to “FREE FICTION FRIDAY: IF YOU LOVE SOMETHING CH 30: WE’RE NOT HORNY 16 YEAR OLDS ANYMORE…

Leave a Reply

