TGIF! MUGSHOT Humor for FRIDAY! AND I SAY AGAIN: THANK GOD ITS FRIDAY!

mugshot 01

And you should try working with them as well!

 

mugshot 02

LOL, that is me just about every day!

mugshot 03

Scales? Mirrors? What are these things of which you speak?

 

mugshot 04

Hahahahaha, reminds me of the thousands of “I DON’T CARE” meals I cooked!

 

mugshot 05

When my children were babies I used to look at their playpens and think I needed one –

a soundproof one where the kids couldn’t get to me!

 

mugshot 06

 

Being crazy is great….. some much more you can get away with than a “sane” person!!!

#

SO JOIN US CRAZIES AND HAVE A WONDERFUL FRIDAY!

#

Leave a Reply

