4 responses to “HUMP DAY HUMOUR with a dash of the PROFOUND!

  1. I love the slinkies one! These made me LOL. Now I know I won’t get to sleep and I’ll be laughing as I try to brush my teeth. My mirror is going to suffer for this!

    • LOL, I loved slinkies when I was a kid – now if only I’d thought to”play” with an ex hubby or two like I used to a slinky…..

      Lovely to hear from you, hun! Hope you are well and not working too hard!

      Hugs
      Lily

  2. Good to hear from you Lily. I have a story completed for the Stranded anthology. I will send it tomorrow. Let me know if you can use it.

    Date: Wed, 30 Jul 2014 03:45:01 +0000 To: joannfox@hotmail.com

    • WooHoo, that is wonderful news, Kirifox! I can’t wait.

      I hope you are keeping well and your leg and back aren’t giving you too much curry.

      I know I still owe you an email….. don’t suppose you could email me a clone by any chance????

      Hugs
      Lily

Leave a Reply

