I’m off to Bristol in June for their GLBT Meet!

Bristol 2014

Yes, I’m off to the UK in June, 2014 for the GLBT Meet at Bristol!

I’ll probably have to live off crackers and water between now and then to afford it, but hey, who needs protein and vegetables? Right?

I can’t wait to meet up again with some of my UK friends – you know who you are, you irreverent lot!

As well as making some new friends.

I’ll have Noah’s story, as told in Heart Knot Mine, out in April or May, so the timing couldn’t be better.

(an unedited excerpt of the opening scene of Heart Knot Mine can be found HERE)

Why not visit Bristol’s website and check out the other attendees?

Click HERE to go visit them!

Now, I just have to think up some groovy ideas for swag….

3 responses to “I’m off to Bristol in June for their GLBT Meet!

  1. Yaaaaaaaaaaaay!!! And that’s all I’m saying on the matter! Oh except… Excited now! 😀 Oh yeah and… OMG!! Heart Knot Mine excerpt…. Another Yaaaaaaaaaay! Okay I’m shutting up now… 😉

    • Boot up PC…. log onto internet….. go to cheap flights…. select London as your destination airport…. provide your credit card details…. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!

      Wingman, I need you!

Leave a Reply

