WINNERS ANNOUNCED for TRIO Treasure Hunt!!!

Race is on frame

WINNERS ANNOUNCED!!!

Firstly, thank you to everyone who particpated – I’m grateful for the support.

*****

Congratulations1THE WINNERS WERE SELECTED USING THE “TOP HAT” SOFTWARE, AND ARE AS FOLLOWS:

TRIO TREASURE HUNT $25 OPEN VOUCHERS WITH DREAMSPINNER PRESS:

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

WINNER FROM STOP 4, HERE AT MY BLOG FOR COMMENTING ON THE TRIO TREASURE HUNT:

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

WINNER FROM STOP 1 AT WORDS OF WISDOM FROM THE SCARF PRINCESS FOR THE TRIO TREASURE HUNT:

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

WINNER FROM STOP 2 AT THE FUZZY, FLUFFY WORLD OF CHRIS T. KAT FOR THE TRIO TREASURE HUNT:

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

WINNER FROM STOP 3 AT ANDREW Q. GORDON’S LAND OF MAKE BELIEVE FOR THE TRIO TREASURE HUNT:

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Congratulations1

TO ALL THE WINNERS!

ONCE AGAIN, MANY THANKS TO YOU ALL FOR PLAYING!

 

2 responses to “WINNERS ANNOUNCED for TRIO Treasure Hunt!!!

  1. Hi Lily! I bought The Race Is On as soon as it came out and just finished reading it. It’s well worth missing the hours of sleep. Please, please tell me there is another book, just waiting in the wings to be release…. Please, pretty please with chocolate bars on top?

    • My Lord, L! You must be a speed reader!

      Thanks for taking the time to stop by and letting me know you’ve enjoyed your time with Jaxon and Liam. Your enthusiasm does my heart good.

      Yes, I am writing Book 3 (not finished yet – sorry!) Please don’t shoot me, but the boys kind of took a holiday in my head for a while and let Noah from Questions and Answers have a turn, but Q&A is almost finished and then I can complete Book 3 of How the Light Gets In.

      About two weeks from now I’m going to post an excerpt from Book 3 and thru the blog I will keep everyone abreast of its progress.

      Thanks again, and I’m sorry I couldn’t tell you Book 3 will be out in a month or so!

      Lily

Leave a Reply

