TRIO TREASURE HUNT!!! 4th and FINAL CLUE! Only 1 day left to enter! 2 x $25 vouchers up for grabs!

treasure hunt

THE RACE IS ON

BOOK 2 of HOW THE LIGHT GETS IN

is being released by

DREAMSPINNER PRESS

9th AUGUST, 2013

treasure 1

OF THE

TRIO TREASURE HUNT!

Keep reading and leave a comment and you could win an OPEN VOUCHER redeemable with Dreamspinner Press valued at $6.99.

Winner will be drawn on the 9th August (Aussie time, so the 8th for just about everyone else!)

BUT WAIT THERE’S MORE!!!

(LOL, I know, first you have to admit you have a problem…)

If you take the time to collect the one word answer to the clue provided you are on the way to be in the draw to win a $25 OPEN VOUCHER redeemable with Dreamspinner Press. There are two up for grabs!

You can still go to the blogs of

Words of Wisdom from the Scarf Princess

The Fuzzy, Fluffy World  of Chris T. Kat

Andrew Q. Gordon’s Land of Make Believe

to collect clues one, two, and three.

IT’S THAT EASY!

Okay, here we go!

EXCERPT

“Jax—” I choked out, my tongue suddenly feeling far too thick to fit within the confines of my mouth. Dragging my gaze from what was already my most cherished gift, I turned my head to look at him, hoping my eyes would say what my tongue was struggling to voice. “Too much….”

Everyone fell silent and my head told me that all eyes were on us, but I didn’t care. For me, the only two people in the room were Jaxon and me. Ever so carefully, I laid my book beside me on the floor before turning to kneel between his thighs and reaching out to cradle the back of his neck. I drew him to me, resting my forehead against his.

“Thank you, love, but it’s too much,” I whispered, and before he could protest, as I knew he would, I took sweet possession of his lips. Almost immediately, I felt him melt into me, and I deepened our kiss, searching for the unique taste of Jax I knew was hiding beneath the fruit and syrup he’d consumed. Upon finding it, I sighed pleasurably into his mouth.

“Okay, you pair, enough of that,” grumbled Hal. We ignored him. “Come on, quit it, or get a room!”

TRIO TREASURE HUNT CLUES # 4

I’m in the 3rd paragraph

I’m sweet!!!

I am 5 letters long

I am word # 55 in the paragraph

I commence with the letter ‘S’

treasure hunt 04

 Click HERE to be taken to the entry page to win one of two $25 Open Vouchers!!!

Alternatively, the page can be found under the LINKS menu.

Leave a Reply

