8 responses to “Just wanted to share my poster for GRL 2013

  1. Fab- u – LOUS!!! Eyes are the windows of the soul and I could stare into those eyes all day long! Beautifully done Lily.

  2. Congrats on going to GRL and the wonderful posters! P.S. Thanks for the MP3 player with the Same Page tunes. It’s now surgically attached to me!

    • LOL, Susan! I’m now running around with a picture of you with earphones that have melted into your head!!! Have you enjoyed the artists you may not have been familiar with, being Australian, like Vanessa Amarosi (Hazardous) and John Farnham (A Touch of Paradise – I SO love this one!)?

      Thanks for letting me know you are enjoying the prize – it helps to know for future promotions!

      Cheers,

      Lily

  3. Beautiful and classy, just like you, love!
    I wish more than ever that I could be there with you! I’d ride that elevator half the day just to look at the poster, lol 🙂
    C

    • I have the biggest cheesiest grin on my face right now! Thanks for putting it there. I’m so happy with the poster – I think I might have one printed and framed and begin a “trophy” wall! I could look at Liam and Jaxon’s eyes all day!

Leave a Reply

