I have met the most wonderful people thru writing!

This past week, since the release of SAME PAGE, has been truly wonderful.

On Friday, my paperback copies arrived, and I got to hold my first novel in my hands for the first time. I was shaking like a leaf! The feeling truly is indescribable.

The cover is plastered all over my blog, and so here’s a pic of the back cover instead!

same Page back cover photo

And a close up of the excerpt.

Same Page close up excerpt

I have met the such generous, friendly, and encouraging people through writing.

I received this gorgeous card from Macky H.

Thank you so much, Macky. Your support and enthusiasm is very much appreciated.

I included the pics of the back cover so you can see what is winging  its way to you from your contest win!

Macky H card

 

2 responses to “I have met the most wonderful people thru writing!

    • Macky is a wonderful new friend I”ve made – it’s times like these I bless the internet and the way it’s opened the world for everyone!

Leave a Reply

