WooHoo, SAME PAGE had made the Bestseller List on both Dreamspinner and All Romance Ebooks!

SamePage_FBbanner_DSP

I can scarcely believe it!

SAME PAGE has made the Bestseller List on Dreamspinner Press!

Click HERE to be taken to the list.

DSP bk logoRGB

SamePage_headerbanner

as well as the Bestseller List of All Romance Ebooks!

Click HERE to be taken to the list.

BestsellerIcon100X100

THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO HAS HELPED MAKE THIS POSSIBLE

YOU HAVE MADE ME ONE HAPPY NEWBIE AUTHOR!!!

12 responses to “WooHoo, SAME PAGE had made the Bestseller List on both Dreamspinner and All Romance Ebooks!

    • You know, C, I don’t care how much crap comes my way from having written fanfic because it brought me friends like you and so I bless the day I uploaded that first chapter!

      Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Leave a Reply

