INTERVIEW and GIVEAWAY on CIA’s STORIES for my upcoming release SAME PAGE

Cia Banner blog 1 resize 3

WooHoo I’m visiting Cia’s blog today!

– the naughty lady has me confessing all sorts of embarrassing things!

She’s got me talking about not only my upcoming release, SAME PAGE on June 14th, but my housekeeping habits??? and remembering obscene phone calls!

Cia is also hosting a giveaway of 1 x eBook of SAME PAGE

All you have to do is comment!

Click HERE to be taken to Cia’s Blog

It’s well worth the visit!!!

Leave a Reply

