SAME PAGE: Quote Lily’s choice 01

What was I saying about friends???

I take it all back, LOL

Cordula has challenged me to pick some of my favourite passages from SAME PAGE.

Ugh, that’s like trying to choose between your children!

I’m sighing and pulling my hair out now, Cordula

And bald is not a good look on me!

But a dare is a dare, so I’ll have a go!

Same Page quote 01b

2 responses to “SAME PAGE: Quote Lily’s choice 01

  1. Good one, my dear Lily. It’s like you’re painting a picture of his looks right in my head. You can’t take the artist out of the author, now, can you?
    Looks like I have to come up with a really good one tomorrow 😉
    C.

Leave a Reply

