BRUTE by Kim Fielding – Interview on Slashsessed

BRUTE

by

KIM FIELDING

NOW AVAILABLE FROM:

DREAMSPINNER PRESS

AMAZON

BARNES AND NOBLE

and all good booksellers.

KIM has done a great interview on the Slashsessed blog

to read the interview click on the image below.

And don’t forget Kim Fielding will be visiting me on 6th December!

BRUTE

BRUTE

Slashsessed2

Slashsessed the go-to blog for reveiws, interviews, and events!

 

2 responses to “BRUTE by Kim Fielding – Interview on Slashsessed

  1. Kim gave Slashsessed a good interview. I read the preview of Brute seems like it would be an interesting read even though it is not my usual story line. She mentioned she has a number of projects she working on. I wonder what theme she likes to write the best and does she ever go back to any characters to continue a story to a second book? I am looking forward in how your interview goes on Thursday as well.

    • Her writing process is very different to mine – I am forever reading over what I’ve written and tweaking it. God, just about every paragraph gets tweaked 20 times LOL. I find, for me, when I am stuck or bogged down that by reading over a section again it frees me up and I am able to move forward with the story.

Leave a Reply

