QUOTE – If a sex scene doesn’t make you want to do it… Sloan Wilson

IF A SEX SCENE DOESN’T MAKE YOU WANT TO DO IT

-WHATEVER IT IS THEY’RE DOING –

IT HASN’T BEEN WRITTEN RIGHT.

Sloan Wilson

I’m going to ad-lib on this particular quote, seeing as I am a woman and lacking in certain equipment!

If a sex scene doesn’t make you want to do it,

– or alternatively, have you wishing you were a fly on the wall –

It hasn’t been written right!

In the meantime, I’ll just keep researching and practising… she says with a very serious face while suppressing a smirk!

PS: Thank you to whoever made all the gifs and jpeg images – I’m afraid I can’t remember which sites I copied them from anymore, as they have been on my PC for a couple of years.

2 responses to “QUOTE – If a sex scene doesn’t make you want to do it… Sloan Wilson

Leave a Reply

