You’re as Gay as Mardi Gras – EXCERPT

WooHoo, I signed the contract today!
My novella:
YOU’RE AS GAY AS MARDI GRAS
is about to enter the editorial process in preparation of being published!
keep an eye out for Updates on release dates, Excerpts, and Behind The Scenes inspiration!

by
Lily Velden

SOON TO BE PUBLISHED BY

DREAMSPINNER PRESS

SUMMARY

Jesse thinks he’s straight. His Nan thinks he’s gay.

Who’s right?

Jesse couldn’t believe  his luck when his beloved Nan bought him a ticket for a one month holiday aboard a cruise liner… that is, until he realized it was a gay cruise.

Along with his roommate for the cruise, Daniel, who is recovering from a broken heart, he finds himself in the middle of a few amusing, and aah, ‘interesting’ situations. It seems Jesse is about to learn a whole lot more about himself than he bargained for.

Maybe his Nan was on to something, after all…

EXCERPT

This is our second fancy dress party. Apparently, they have one a week. For the first one, Daniel somehow managed to convince me to go as Spiderman. Yeah, you got it; tight, and I do mean tight, look-at-me, electric-blue spandex that left absolutely nothing to the imagination. I felt like I had a neon sign not only on my ass, but also my dick. It made my package look as if I was hung like a Clydesdale. On the surface that may sound good, I mean, what guy doesn’t want to be thought of as having a big cock? But you’ve got to remember, folks, this is a gay cruise. I spent most of the night swatting enthusiastic hands away from my nether regions, and you should try taking a leak while wearing one of those suits. I have a whole new respect for superheroes.

Speaking of respect, wow, didn’t my already high estimation of Daniel shoot through the roof. There I was at the urinal, stripped to the waist—yep, like I said, when Spiderman wants to take a piss he practically has to get naked—when this huge, burly, bear of a man parks himself right beside me. Six damn slots to choose from and he chose to stand at the one next to me. The guy was like six foot six if he was an inch, and aptly dressed as The Hulk. To make matters worse, he was licking his lips and eyeing my cock like it was the last hotdog left on earth, though why he’d be gawking at my seven and half inches when he was sporting a veritable baseball bat of a dick himself, is beyond me.

And then he started panting…

3 responses to “You’re as Gay as Mardi Gras – EXCERPT

  1. Dying here! Already a taste and there is a smile on my face. Can – Not – Wait – to read the rest. You must let us know when its ready for purchase. Mean while looking forward to what ever you can give us. Congratulations again!

  2. Really proud of you ,,,can’t wait to read more. What an exciting time is in-store for you. Make sure you keep us notified when its ready for purchase. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

