I KNEW HE’D COME – Rated R – NSFW – Excerpt

 

EXCERPT

I KNEW HE’D COME

RATING:  R

Contains coarse language, adult themes that may shock or offend some readers (M/M public sexual interaction)

AUTHOR’S NOTES:          

This was written over twelve months ago as an entry on a fanfiction site for a “Dirty Talking Jasper” contest.

It has since been re-written, and hopefully improved!

The character’s names have been changed.

SUMMARY:

The lighting is dim, the music is throbbing and my senses are buzzing. I have a beautiful boy in my arms and my verbal filterwell, it’s malfunctioning…

STORY:

I knew he’d come.

I just had to be patient. Nursing my third drink of the night, I found the perfect spot to watch and wait. From my vantage point, lounging against the pillar, I had an excellent view of the entrance as well as the bar and dance floor areas, but was, myself, shielded. Perfect.

The music reverberated through my body, emphasizing the buzz from my drink. My body was thrumming with anticipation, my fingers tingling at the thought of touching him again.

My hand stilled in its motion to bring my glass to my lips. The old saying, good things come to he who waits, obviously had some merit—my patience had certainly been rewarded. He’d come, just as I’d known he would, and he was worth the wait.

With hungry eyes, I watched, as he paused just inside the club to scan the room with eager eyes. Others looked at him appreciatively, but he took no notice. A slight frown creased his brow when his gaze did not find that which it sought. A smirk lifted the corners of my mouth. Good, I wanted to tease him. Slowly, he made his way toward the edge of the bar, his eyes constantly seeking.

Seeking me.

I fought down my impatience to be near him, to touch him, to inhale his intoxicating scent, and to listen to his wanton moans. This would be so much better if I made us both wait.

Delayed gratification, Jack, that’s where it’s at.

As he circled the edge of the dance floor, I could almost feel his anxiety, but still I held back. I was the predator, and he was my prey.

Come closer, my beauty, I silently ordered him, and as if he heard my unspoken command, he inched his way toward me.

Impatient now, I waited. Waited to make my move until he was on my side of the dance floor with his back to me, his body radiating his tension. With quick strides, I crossed the short distance between us and pressed myself to his back, snaking my arm possessively around his waist to draw him even closer to me.

Circling my hips, I let him know how hard I was for him. I leaned down to nuzzle his ear as I whispered, “Looking for someone, darlin‘?”

Click HERE to be taken to full story.

Leave a Reply

